Bienvenue!

By way of a wee introduction:

Welcome to my culinary blog! I’ve been toying around with the idea of starting one of these for quite some time now. Now, I’ve finally sat down and done it. I suppose every Rubicon has its crossing. Thank you to all the people who have enjoyed my cooking, my food photography, or, who have encouraged me in either. Without your love and support this would not be here. Hopefully I can share more and more with you all, and the enjoyment will only grow like Antony’s love for Cleopatra, where some said it was “as if increase in appetite grew by what it fed on.” I know this entry is a bit slapdash, and will likely only have pictures for a little bit. After all, my legal studies do take some time & effort, however much I may enjoy neglecting them. However, dear readers, fret not, recipes will follow.

So, here we go.

Labu apetīt!

One Response to “Bienvenue!”

  1. Mary Davidson Says:

    Michael, you’re a star! I love your cooking blog and look forward to trying your recipes this fall.

Leave a Reply

